Loading...

Michael Scot

Sep 25th, 2017

I let Gaelen know my interest in buying over 1.5 years ago and finally moved into my new place 2 weeks ago. Gaelen was extremely patient with me and never once made me feel pressured to make a decision. Gaelen was always prepared and educated on everything you wanted to know about the neighbourhood …

I let Gaelen know my interest in buying over 1.5 years ago and finally moved into my new place 2 weeks ago. Gaelen was extremely patient with me and never once made me feel pressured to make a decision. Gaelen was always prepared and educated on everything you wanted to know about the neighbourhood and building. I will contact Gaelen for my next purchase and will refer him friends with confidence he will take care of them.

[read more]
MSMichael Scot

Wade Murphy

Sep 25th, 2017

Gaelen is ALWAYS accessible and open. He is knowledgeable on the market and is quick to reply (even with the most neurotic of questions). He made our home buying experience easy and informed. In this crazy Toronto market, I would go to no one else but this guy. And one hell of a guy he is.

WMWade Murphy

Helen Han

Sep 26th, 2017

I've had a great experience working with Gaelen. He's very knowledgeable and insightful. Most importantly, he puts his customers first. I was a first time home buyer. He was very patient in ensuring all my questions were answered. His opinions were objective. He was even available for …

I've had a great experience working with Gaelen. He's very knowledgeable and insightful. Most importantly, he puts his customers first. I was a first time home buyer. He was very patient in ensuring all my questions were answered. His opinions were objective. He was even available for follow ups after the deal was closed. His professionalism and friendly demeanour are top notch.

 

[read more]
HHHelen Han

Jason Grzela

Sep 25th, 2017

My entire experience at selling my new condo with Gaelen was what I call a truly "turnkey" experience. I had very little to worry about as everything was taking care of itself through Gaelen. Prior to selling, I was anxiously questioning myself on how much I should ask for and what offers …

My entire experience at selling my new condo with Gaelen was what I call a truly "turnkey" experience. I had very little to worry about as everything was taking care of itself through Gaelen. Prior to selling, I was anxiously questioning myself on how much I should ask for and what offers I would consider as acceptable. Gaelen took me through a lengthy process of viewing what else was available in my neighbourhood along with the asking prices for each. This increased my confidence level on the unit I was selling, which led to me to post for slightly higher than my original conservative value.

I'm glad I followed Gaelen's advise on the selling price, as I sold my unit above my desirable limit within less than a week. The rest was a walk in the park. Gaelen even went the extra mile for many other items throughout and after the sale of the unit. Many thanks Gaelen for all of your help.

[read more]
JGJason Grzela

John Lebeau

Sep 25th, 2017

It took a year and a half to find the right condo for us and Gaelen stuck with it the entire time. In fact, we ended up buying in the one of the first building he showed us oh so long ago. I would highly recommend Gaelen if you are buying anywhere downtown, especially King West, as he really knows his stuff and will find the best place for you.

JLJohn Lebeau

Stephane Guenette

Sep 25th, 2017

I've heard many horror stories about the home-buying process, so I was reluctant about entering the real-estate market for the first time. I can honestly say that working with Gaelan was a pleasure. His in depth knowledge of the Toronto condo market and exceptional negotiation skills helped me …

I've heard many horror stories about the home-buying process, so I was reluctant about entering the real-estate market for the first time. I can honestly say that working with Gaelan was a pleasure. His in depth knowledge of the Toronto condo market and exceptional negotiation skills helped me reach my life-long dream of becoming a home-owner. Thank you, Gaelan for your hard work and guidance. I couldn't have done it without you.

[read more]
SGStephane Guenette

Darcy Wiltshire

Sep 26th, 2017

Gaelen is an amazing real estate agent with an impressive knowledge of the city, its neighbourhoods, and its buildings.

Gaelen helped me find my first property - my condo in King West. Gaelen helped me find exactly what I was looking for in exactly the neighbourhood I was looking for at a time …

Gaelen is an amazing real estate agent with an impressive knowledge of the city, its neighbourhoods, and its buildings.

Gaelen helped me find my first property - my condo in King West. Gaelen helped me find exactly what I was looking for in exactly the neighbourhood I was looking for at a time when there was nearly no supply in the market at my price point. He managed to find me a place well below my maximum budget that was so much better than places out there going for way more. In the 8 months since I purchased it, the value of my condo has gone up dramatically and I love everything about it. Knowing I couldn't afford it if I tried to buy it now is pretty fun  :)

As a first-time home buyer, I really appreciated all the effort Gaelen puts in to make sure that you understand every complicated bit of the whole process. Even after I purchased my condo, Gaelen touched base at all the big milestones to make sure everything was good and to make sure I didn't need anything.

Gaelen went above and beyond in reviewing my agreement of purchase and sale, recommending changes to the agreement, recommending other professionals for related tasks when asked, helping me understand all my closing costs (actually put together an Excel table of all the costs), offering to assist in my PDI, and ensuring my mortgage and final closing all went well.

Overall, Gaelen made sure my first purchase was within my budget, was the best value for my money, and would represent the best investment in terms of future resale (he's big into this).

Best of all (if you are me), Gaelen's a normal down-to-earth guy that you can trust for the biggest financial decision of your life.

10/10 would recommend.

[read more]
D Darcy Wiltshire

Christopher Amaro

Sep 25th, 2017

Words cannot describe Gaelen's expertise as a real-estate agent. As a first time homebuyer, the whole process was confusing and scary for me. Gaelen took such time and made such an effort to educate me and help me make the right decisions. At no point did I ever feel pressured into buying a …

Words cannot describe Gaelen's expertise as a real-estate agent. As a first time homebuyer, the whole process was confusing and scary for me. Gaelen took such time and made such an effort to educate me and help me make the right decisions. At no point did I ever feel pressured into buying a house; he was patient and extremely insightful, even leading me away from potential disasters. In fact, after seeing all the research he did and all the time he spent with me, my whole family was stepping in line for a chance to use his incredible talents. He's made us all very happy and I will most definitely use him again in the future. He is passionate about his job, professional and always had my best interests in mind. I absolutely love my house and I have Gaelen to thank for that.

[read more]
CAChristopher Amaro

Steve Delo

Sep 25th, 2017

It was a pleasure to have an agent as knowledgeable and honest as Gaelen. He offered great tips when finding our re-sale and I highly recommend him!

SDSteve Delo

Selling Our Condo

Mar 2nd, 2018

Gaelen's help in selling our home made what could have been a stressful experience, calm, informed, and suprisingly exciting.

He spared no effort in all aspects of the sale,

We were floored by the materials he produced and attendion to detail in creating our listing.

He is extremely …

Gaelen's help in selling our home made what could have been a stressful experience, calm, informed, and suprisingly exciting.

He spared no effort in all aspects of the sale,

We were floored by the materials he produced and attendion to detail in creating our listing.

He is extremely patient and a joy to work with. We were able to get exactly what we wanted and owe it all to him and his hard work. We will work with no other.

Oh, ad he is one heck of a guy, too!

[read more]
WMWade Murphy

Leave me a Testimonial